IILS India

TelephoneTelephone : +91-353-2574013 / 2574697
AdmissionFor Admission : +91-9775509999
Email UsE-mail : iils.siliguri@gmail.com

About Members
Members of IILS

1. Professor A. Lakshminath, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Chanakya National Law University, Patna.
2. Professor R. Venkata Rao, Vice-Chancellor, National Law School of India University, Bangalore.
3. Professor Balraj Chouhan, Former Vice-Chancellor, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University, Lucknow.
4. Prof. (Dr.) B. C. Nirmal ,Vice Chancellor ,National University of Study & Research in Law,Ranchi
5. Professor S.K. Sadhu, Department of Law, Burdwan University.
6. Professor Gangotri Chakraborty, Department of Law, North Bengal University.
7. Dr. Rathin Bandyopadhyay, Department of Law, North Bengal University.
8. Dr. Tapas Kumar Chatterjee, Former Registrar, North Bengal University and Gour Banga University.
9. Hon’ble Mayor, Siliguri Municipal Corporation.
10. Mr. Ashok Deb, Advocate and Member Legislative Assembly, West Bengal.
11. Mr. R. Ranjit, I.A.S.



1. Professor Gangotri Chakraborty, Department of Law, University of North Bengal.
2. Dr. Manik Chakraborty, Head of the Department, Department of Law, Burdwan University.
3. Professor Dr. Khushal Vibhute. Professor of Law, Indian Institute of Khargpur.
4. Professor S. Rajkhowan, Department of Law, Guwahati University.

Our Address
  • Address Details : Dagapur, Siliguri
  • Post Office. : Salbari
  • Police.Station : Matigara
  • District : Darjeeling, State : West Bengal, India
  • Pin Code Address : 734002
  • Telephone No. : +91-353-2574013 / 2574697
  • Fax No. : +91-353-2574698
  • For General Information : iils.siliguri@gmail.com
  • For Administration : iils.principal@gmail.com
  • For Admission Enquiry : admissioniils@gmail.com
  • Post Box No: Siliguri Head Post Office, Post Box No. 66
Find us on Facebook
Promotional Video